When you work hard and do your job well, people will show their support. I am pleased to announce the following elected & public figures have endorsed my re-election for Seminole Soil & Water Conservation District Group 4:

·         Elected Officials and Candidates for Office

o   Judith Benson, SSWCD Chair & Group 5 Supervisor and Deputy Vice President Area 3-A for AFCD Area III

o   Donald Menzel, SSWCD Vice Chair & Group 1 Supervisor

o   David M. Mahnken, SSWCD Secretary & Group 2 Supervisor and Soil Scientist

o   Justin York, SSWCD Public Relations & Group 3 Supervisor

o   Anthony Aramendia, Casselberry City Commission Seat 1

o   H.A. Duncan, Former SSWCD Group 2 Supervisor and Candidate for Seminole County Commission, District 5

o   Joe Durso, Mayor of Longwood & City Commission District 2

o   Steve Edmonds, Former SSWCD Group 1 Supervisor, College Professor, and Candidate for Florida House District 28

o   Sammy Gibson, Candidate for Seminole County Clerk of the Courts

o   Joel Greenberg, Seminole County Tax Collector-Elect

o   Geoffrey Kendrick, Former SSWCD Group 1 Supervisor and Candidate for Winter Springs City Commission, Seat 5

o   Dennis Lemma, Seminole County Sheriff-Elect

o   Ben Paris, Longwood City Commission District 3

o   Abby Sanchez, Seminole County Public School Board District 3 Member-Elect

·         Public Figures

o   Ret. Judge Carmine Bravo

o   Kris Cole, Environmental Science Teacher (SCPS)

o   Ann Marie Gilden, Attorney

o   Bob Hoogland, Attorney

o   L.A. Key, Financial Consultant

o   Al Schwarz, Former Chair, Republican Party of Seminole County

o   Jim Stelling, Former Chair, Republican Party of Seminole County

·         Organizations & Publications

o   The Foundation for Florida Environmental Protection

o   The Libertarian Party of Seminole County

o   Seminole County Post

o   Seminole Educators Association and UNISERV